完整的故事

關於

【Preter Audio】來自澳洲的居家360度立體音效。便攜式影院級環繞音響首次登陸! 【隨時隨地再現身臨其境的感覺】眾籌“Préter V”,一款開發原創PSSP®技術並提供環繞聲體驗的新產品“Préter V”,來自澳大利亞臥龍崗和悉尼的音頻技術公司“Preter Audio”。  

我們一直專注於音響科技產品的開發設計,經過五年的研發,獨創了自己的音響投影技術。通過將該技術應用於小型藍牙揚聲器,我們實現了任何人都可以隨時隨地輕鬆享受高品質環繞音樂的夢想。去年 8 月在澳大利亞推出的第一個 OPSIS 非常受歡迎。接下來,我們在完善了二代“OPSIS II”的體積、外觀、續航、配對等多項功能後,在8月份成功眾籌942%。  

 

[Préter V 誕生路線圖]

 

  • 2012年9月開始聲音投影技術的研發

  • 2017年7月技術開發成功,成立Preter Audio公司

  • 2018年5月硬件開發成功

  • 2019年9月OPSIS產品原型在澳大利亞發布

  • 2020 年 7 月 OPSIS II 在台灣發布

  • 2020 年 10 月 OPSIS II 出貨完成

  • 2021年1月推出海外版PréterV Campfire

  • 2021 年 3 月 Préter V 將出貨【原創 PSSP® 技術】借助 Preter Audio 獨特的聲音投射技術,您只需在房間的前後放置一兩個 Préter V,即可實現劇院級或影院級的全景環繞聲效果。

使命

我們正在提供耳機以外免費聲像定位效果,以釋放長時間佩戴耳機的耳朵壓力,在遊戲過程中聽到聲音的方向。通過我們的技術,可以準確地知道敵人的位置。 8D / 16D 音樂不再適合耳機!輕鬆連接多台設備,實現影院般的環繞聲體驗。無需下載額外的應用程序。適用於簡單的輸入源。比如YOUTUBE、SOPTIFY、NETFLEX……真正的360°環繞音效。看電影的時候有電影院的效果,給人一種真實感,感覺聲音真的在飛來飛去。

想像

逼真的沉浸式音頻是音頻的未來。我們相信每個人都應該獲得這種音質。 我們一直專注於音響科技產品的開發設計,經過五年的研發,獨創了自己的音響投影技術。通過將該技術應用於小型藍牙揚聲器,我們實現了任何人都可以隨時隨地輕鬆享受高品質環繞音樂的夢想。

The Full Story

About

[Preter Audio] A 360-degree three-dimensional sound from Australia. The portable theater-level surround sound speaker has landed for the first time ! [Reproduce the immersive feeling anytime, anywhere] Crowdfunding of "Préter V", a new product that develops original PSSP® technology and provides surround sound experience from audio technology company "Preter Audio" in Wollongong and Sydney, Australia. 

We have focused on the development and design of sound technology products, and after five years of research and development, we have created our own sound projection technology. And by applying that technology to small Bluetooth speakers, we have realized our dream that anyone can easily enjoy high-quality surround music anytime, anywhere. The first OPSIS, launched in Australia last August, was very well received. Next, we succeeded in crowdfunding 942% in August after improving various functions such as volume, appearance, endurance, and pairing of the second generation "OPSIS II". 

 

[Roadmap to the birth of Préter V]

 

  • September 2012 Started research and development of sound projection technology

  • July 2017 Succeeded in technological development and established Preter Audio company

  • May 2018 Successful hardware development

  • September 2019 OPSIS product prototype released in Australia

  • July 2020 OPSIS II released in Taiwan

  • October 2020 OPSIS II shipment completed

  • January 2021 Launched overseas version of PréterV Campfire

  • March 2021 Préter V will be shipped [Original PSSP® Technology] With Preter Audio's unique sound projection technology, you can achieve theater- or cinema-level panoramic surround sound effects by simply placing one or two Préter Vs in front of or behind the room.

Mission

We are delivering headphone/earphone free sound image localization effect to release the ears pressure from wear the headphone for a long time, and by hearing the direction of the sound during the game. With our technology it is possible to accurately know the position of the enemy. 8D / 16D music is no longer for earphones! Easily connect multiple units to achieve Movie theater-like surround sound experience. No need to download additional apps. Works on simple input sources. For example, YOUTUBE, SOPTIFY, NETFLEX......Real 360 ° surround sound effect. When you watch a movie, it has the effect of a movie theater that gives you a sense of realism, and it feels like the sound is actually flying around.

Vision

Realistic immersive audio is the future of the audio. We believe that everyone should have access to this Sound quality.  We have focused on the development and design of sound technology products, and after five years of research and development, we have created our own sound projection technology. And by applying that technology to small Bluetooth speakers, we have realized our dream that anyone can easily enjoy high-quality surround music anytime, anywhere.